Boy Oh Boyzzzz

I work 16-18 hrs days, 27 days a month, cleaning, cooking, doing laundry, etc., etc., etc. The only time I sit down is when I go to the bathroom or the occasional dramatic fall on the couch where I take 2 min breaks. Because, lets face it, moms, if you sit down longer than that, you never want to get back up. ANYONE who says that I could POSSIBLY lay around all day #1 has never seen my house and #2 is an ignorant LIAR.

I dont get paid, nor would I expect to. I dont even ask for a thank you, because…thats my job, as a mother. But there IS just ONE thing I DO ask,

IF YOU PEE ON THE TOLIET SEAT, PUH-LEASE CLEAN IT OFF.

Thank you (:

Leave a Reply

