Overflowing Everything

I REALLY have to go through the kids closet again. /: Didnt I just do this?!

They have HUGE closets…where’d they get all these clothes??

I think I clean them out like once every month!

These are Nyil, Zevyn & Meysa’s closets…..And Im out of room. I already tried the ‘squishing’ option, but then I couldn’t pull any clothes out with a few coming out with them.

NYIL’S CLOSET

20120131-160809.jpg

ZEVYN’S CLOSET

20120131-160857.jpg

AND MEYSA’S 2 CLOSETS….

20120131-160942.jpg

We don’t go shopping THAT much, do we??! Well, I guess this is my project for today… 😛

I’ll have to take some ‘after’ shots later today…..so Check Back!

I don’t even want to think about their dressers…they’re overflowing. Guess that’ll be tomorrows project. Oye.

I had time to clean out only one closet because we had about six surprise guests!! 🙂
This is Nyils closet…

20120208-213124.jpg

Took about an hour, only because I like the clothes color coordinated. Before this week is over, Im getting my closet cleaned up!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

